Nissan Pathfinder Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
1,206 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Is this going to be your first pathfinder?

This is my second pathfinder and my brother owns a 98 nissan pathfinder that still runs perfectly fine today.

I am currently driving a 2001 4WD Pathfinder. It's been through thick and thin with me and has tons of battle scars all over it. Time to upgrade!

·
Registered
31 Posts
It's going to be my first Pathfinder. I owned nissan sedan's in the past, a sentra, altima and now a maxima. But i'm looking for something new and much bigger, so 2013 Pathfinder it is!

I'm guessing you go off-roading with your pathfinder?

·
Registered
47 Posts
This will be my 2nd pathfinder. I have had Nissans since 2001. I got a loaded 2001 pathfinder when I graduated from college. It was great but when the murano came out I had to get one. I am currently on my third murano. It's a 2009 sl loaded. It's been a great vehicle but I'm looking for something a bit larger. With 2 kids the room will be a welcome addition.

I just talked to my dealer yesterday and they said my pathfinder is currently on a train to Ohio. Once it gets to Ohio it will be trucked to Pittsburgh. I ordered a Brilliant Silver Platinum with Platinum Premium and all other options like mud guards, cross bars, kick plates etc. It will be here by the end of this month. I can't wait. I do kind of like some of the darker colors better but I can't stand scratches etc or swirl marks. So I think the silver will be a good color for me. I plan to black out all the windows.

·
Registered
31 Posts
This will be my 2nd pathfinder. I have had Nissans since 2001. I got a loaded 2001 pathfinder when I graduated from college. It was great but when the murano came out I had to get one. I am currently on my third murano. It's a 2009 sl loaded. It's been a great vehicle but I'm looking for something a bit larger. With 2 kids the room will be a welcome addition.